الصفحة الرئيسية
منتجات
حول بنا
جولة في المعمل
ضبط الجودة
اتصل بنا
طلب اقتباس
أخبار
منزل

Shenzhen Kexint Technology Co., Ltd.

نوعية جيدة الألياف الضوئية التصحيح الحبل للمبيعات
نحن أكبر شركة محرك بحث في روسيا. اخترنا kexint كمورد لدينا في عام 2012 لتزويدنا بمنتجات الألياف البصرية السلبية في غرفة البيانات. منتجات ذات جودة عالية وخدمة جيدة تجعلنا راضون جدا ، ونأمل في مواصلة التعاون مع kexint

—— أندريه دولبين

نحن مشغل اتصالات من فرنسا. لقد جئنا إلى الصين في عام 2015 وقمنا بزيارة مصنع kexint. نحن معجبون جدًا ببيئة المصنع الجيدة وإجراءات الاختبار الصارمة. قررنا شراء منتجات ODN مع kexint. ZTE ، سعر هواوي أرخص بكثير ، ولكن الجودة هي أيضا جيدة جدا ، وتوفير الكثير من التكاليف لشركتنا ، شكرا

—— ديفيد رينو جود

ابن دردش الآن

Shenzhen Kexint Technology Co., Ltd.

1 2 3 4
Shenzhen Kexint Technology Co., Ltd. Shenzhen Kexint Technology Co., Ltd. Shenzhen Kexint Technology Co., Ltd. Shenzhen Kexint Technology Co., Ltd.

تفاصيل الشركة:

نوع الأعمال : الشركة المصنعة
موزع/تاجر الجملة
شركة تجارية
السوق الرئيسي : أمريكا الجنوبية
أوروبا الغربية
شرق أوروبا
الشرق الأوسط
العلامات التجارية : KXINT
عدد الموظفين : 100~400
المبيعات السنوية : 800000-2000000
سنة التأسيس : 2010
تصدير أجهزة الكمبيوتر : 90% - 100%

إن شركة Shenzhen Kexint technology co.، ltd التي تأسست في عام 2007 هي مؤسسة عالية التقنية متخصصة في البحث والتطوير في معدات شبكات اتصالات الاتصالات (R&D) والتصنيع والتسويق وتقديم حلول التطبيقات والخدمات الفنية.

وتشمل منتجاتها الرئيسية كبل الألياف الضوئية ، وصندوق توزيع الألياف ، و patchcord الألياف البصرية ، MPO / MTP ، والخائن البصرية (PLC / FBT / WDM) ، موصل سريع ، محولات الألياف البصرية ، المخففات الألياف البصرية ، لدينا أكثر من 11 عاما من الخبرة في منتجات الألياف البصرية السلبي. في عام 2016 ، أنشأنا أيضا OLT / ONU R&D والإنتاج. المنتجات تستخدم على نطاق واسع في الاتصالات السلكية واللاسلكية والبث وغيرها من المجالات. التلفزيون ، هندسة الطاقة ، وغيرها من الصناعات. توزيع السوق الرئيسي: روسيا وغيرها من رابطة الدول المستقلة وجنوب إفريقيا وأوروبا وأمريكا الجنوبية ، إلخ. الشركة تعد: الجودة والنزاهة أولاً

تضمن الخبرات الغنية في مجال الإنتاج السلبي لمنتجات الألياف البصرية الثباتات الموثوقة بجودتها العالية وأدائها الممتاز لبضائعها. تحصل على سمعة طيبة طوال هذه السنوات من العملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم لما لها من وقت قصير ، وسرعة التسليم ، والخدمات اللاحقة في الوقت المناسب.

تفاصيل الاتصال
Shenzhen Kexint Technology Co., Ltd.

اتصل شخص: Miss. masha

الهاتف :: 86-0755-36528999

الفاكس: 86-0755-36528999

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
News
Home

Shenzhen Kexint Technology Co., Ltd.

Good quality Fiber Optical Patch Cord for sales
We are the largest search engine company in Russia. We chose kexint as our supplier in 2012 to provide us with fiber optic passive products in the data room. High quality products and good service make us very satisfied, we hope to continue to cooperate with kexint

—— Andre dolbin

We are a telecom operator from France. We came to China in 2015 and visited the factory of kexint. We are very impressed by the good factory environment and strict testing procedures. We decided to purchase ODN products with kexint. ZTE, Huawei's price is much cheaper, but the quality is also very good, saving a lot of costs for our company, thank

—— David Renaud-Goud

I'm Online Chat Now

Shenzhen Kexint Technology Co., Ltd.

1 2 3 4
Shenzhen Kexint Technology Co., Ltd. Shenzhen Kexint Technology Co., Ltd. Shenzhen Kexint Technology Co., Ltd. Shenzhen Kexint Technology Co., Ltd.

Company Details:

Business Type : Manufacturer
Distributor/Wholesaler
Trading Company
Main Market : South America
Western Europe
Eastern Europe
Middle East
Brands : KXINT
No. of Employees : 100~400
Annual Sales : 800000-2000000
Year Established : 2010
Export p.c : 90% - 100%

        

      Shenzhen Kexint technology co.,ltd which was founded in the year 2007 is a high-tech enterprise specialized in telecom communication network equipment research and development (R&D), manufacturing, marketing, and providing application solutions and technical services .
 

     Its main products include fiber optic cable, fiber distribution box, fiber optical patchcord , MPO/MTP , and optical splitter (PLC/FBT/WDM), fast connecter , fiber optic adapters, fiber optic attenuators ,We have more than 11 years of experience in passive fiber optic products . In 2016 , we also established OLT/ONU R&D and production. Products are widely used in telecommunications, broadcasting and other fields. Television, power engineering, and other industries. The main market distribution: Russia and other CIS, South Africa, Europe, South America, etc. The company promises: quality and integrity first

   

 Rich experiences in passive production of fiber optical products ensure the reliable stabilities of its high quality and excellent performances of its goods. It obtains the good reputations all these years from customers around the earth for its short lead-time, fast delivery, and timely after-services.

 

Contact Details
Shenzhen Kexint Technology Co., Ltd.

Contact Person: Miss. masha

Tel: 86-13682472227

Fax: 86-0755-36528999

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)